Past events

Supported by DG Justice, Freedom and Security of the European Commission
Wednesday, 19 December, 2007
Renaissance Brussels Hotel, Rue du Parnasse, 19 - 1050 Brussels
Best Practices in OSINT Training and Taxonomy Development
Thursday, 20 September, 2007 to Friday, 21 September, 2007
Zurich, Switzerland
Violent Radicalisation workshop, Training Providers meeting, and Metadata Formats Session
Tuesday, 3 July, 2007 to Wednesday, 4 July, 2007
Brussels, Belgium
Annual conference and General Assembly
Tuesday, 17 April, 2007 to Wednesday, 18 April, 2007
Brussels, Belgium
"Component parts of the Open Source Information Process"
Monday, 5 February, 2007
Vienna, Austria
"Best Practices in Open Source Information/Intelligence Training"
Thursday, 18 January, 2007
Brussels, Belgium
"Detection technologies in the work of law enforcement, customs and other security authorities"
Friday, 15 December, 2006
Brussels, Belgium
"Challenges and opportunities for European OSINT"
Tuesday, 19 September, 2006 to Wednesday, 20 September, 2006
Brussels, Belgium

Pages