Past events

Wednesday, 13 November, 2013 to Thursday, 14 November, 2013
ATOS, Madrid
The VIRTUOSO project provides a technical platform for the integration of tools for the collection, processing, analysis and communication of open source information
Tuesday, 18 June, 2013 to Friday, 21 June, 2013
Madrid, Spain
Friday, 31 May, 2013
Brussels
Wednesday, 24 April, 2013
Tilburg University
Wednesday, 24 April, 2013 to Thursday, 25 April, 2013
Brussels, Belgium
Thursday, 4 April, 2013 to Friday, 5 April, 2013
Madrid, Spain
Thursday, 20 September, 2012 to Friday, 21 September, 2012
Brussels, Belgium
Workshop
Thursday, 10 May, 2012 to Friday, 11 May, 2012
Brussels, Belgium
Best Practices Workshop
Thursday, 13 October, 2011 to Friday, 14 October, 2011
Paris, France
Technological Gaps Workshop
Thursday, 15 September, 2011 to Friday, 16 September, 2011
London, UK

Pages